International Forum for Investments in Côte d'Ivoire
29 January-1st February 2014 - Abidjan

Presentation

FORUM ICI 2014 CONFERENCES

ICI 2014 Forum’s main theme, “Private Sector, Lever of a successful regional integration”, will explore the following sub-themes: Agribusiness, economic Infrastructure and Public-Private Partnership (PPP), Promotion of SMEs (Small and Medium Enterprises), Renewable Energy and Sustainable Development.

For each sub-theme a plenary conference and workshops will provide to participants a platform for exchanges.

GROWTH AND OPPORTUNITIES
SHARE THE NEW ECONOMIC MOMENTUM IN CÔTE D’IVOIRE

 

These conferences will allow participants to:

1) immerse in Côte d’Ivoire and the whole sub-region institutional and regulatory framework;

2) identify business opportunities in both existing and ongoing projects.

PLENARY SESSIONS

Plenary conferences will present the Ivorian economy highlighting its growth and opportunities but also from its unique position as a West-African hub. The conferences will include testimonials and business cases, a panorama of priority investment sectors, giving the keys to developing a project in Côte d’Ivoire from a tax, legal and administrative perspective.

WORKSHOPS

The workshops will focus on the Côte d’Ivoire key investment sectors: agriculture, infrastructure, public works and environment, mines, energy and hydrocarbons, tourism, transport, industry, education and health. Ivorian Government representatives as well as investors and economic players will share their in-depth knowledge of each sector; basic information on the sector, key opportunities, priority projects, administrative and tax facilities.

En 3 ans, 1 milliard de dollars investis dans l'énergie en Côte d'Ivoire http://t.co/H7hzigx8KI http://t.co/u37W9Mviba via...   /   What opportunities exist for investment in the #IvoryCoast? Join #CountryFocusSeminar this Friday.http://t.co/WsG9MxdOmz @AThunstrom_ZA   /   RT @prepaid_africa: Abidjan bridge could lift Ivory Coast’s growth ‘by a full point’ http://t.co/oChsoFyQv2   /   RT @oafrica: ICI forum: a kick-start for young Ivoirian entrepreneurs http://t.co/5yQ2tmGGrY via @rnwafrica cc @ICI_2014

Diamond Partners

  • valmont
  • sifca
  • logo ME VF resized
  • EY_Logo
  • ecobank
  • artci

Platinum Partners

  • LOGO PASP resized
  • Port_Abidjan_platinum1
  • petro
  • orange
  • 1 Logo World Bank group v9 2 jpg
  • cafecacao
  • bollore africa logistics
  • afdb2014

Gold Partners

  • YooMee Logo red Background CMYK
  • Iunilever 4
  • solibra
  • societeivoirienne
  • pwc
  • sponsorresized2
  • logoONUDI
  • MTN-new-logo2_ SANS CONTOUR copie
  • mecomar
  • GE lightbox 1200x600mm
  • friedlander
  • CORIS BANK INTERNATIONAL
  • boad
  • boad
  • bgfi
  • Image1
  • logo alliances cote d'ivoire nv resized
  • airfrance
  • aeria
  • logos combinés

Media Partners

top

Forum International des Investissements en Côte d'Ivoire
29 janvier-1er février 2014 - Abidjan

Présentation

Les conférences du Forum ICI 2014

Le thème central du Forum ICI 2014,  » Secteur privé, Levier d’une intégration régionale réussie », se déclinera à travers les sous thèmes suivants : Agri business, Infrastructures économiques et Partenariat Public-Privé (PPP), Promotion des PME (Petites et Moyennes Entreprises) et Energies renouvelables et Développement Durable.

Une conférence plénière et des workshops pour chaque sous-thème offriront aux participants une plate-forme d’échanges et de partage d’expérience.

CROISSANCE ET OPPORTUNITÉS
PARTAGEZ LE NOUVEL ÉLAN ÉCONOMIQUE DE LA CÔTE D’IVOIRE

 

Ces rencontres thématiques permettront notamment :

1) de s’imprégner du cadre institutionnel et règlementaire favorable aux affaires en Côte d’Ivoire et dans la sous-région;

2) d’identifier les opportunités d’affaires, tant dans les projets existants que ceux à développer.

PLÉNIERES

Les conférences plénières aborderont l’économie ivoirienne à travers sa croissance, ses opportunités mais aussi sa position privilégiée de hub ouest-africain. Elles intègreront témoignages et business cases, un panorama des secteurs d’investissement prioritaires et délivreront les clés pour aborder d’un point de vue fiscal, juridique, administratif la réalisation d’un projet en Côte d’Ivoire.

WORKSHOPS

Ils se concentreront sur les secteurs clé d’investissement en Côte d’Ivoire : agriculture,  infrastructures, BTP et environnement, mines, énergies et hydrocarbures, tourisme, transport, industrie, éducation et santé. Des représentants du gouvernement ivoirien mais aussi des investisseurs et des opérateurs économiques partageront leur connaissance approfondie de chacun de ces secteurs : données de base sur la filière,  principales opportunités, projets prioritaires,  facilités administratives et fiscales.

Intéressé par l'investissement en #Afrique Centrale, participez au forum @ICB_2015 en novembre à #Brazzaville #business #Congo #team242   /   En 3 ans, 1 milliard de dollars investis dans l'énergie en Côte d'Ivoire http://t.co/H7hzigx8KI http://t.co/u37W9Mviba via...   /   What opportunities exist for investment in the #IvoryCoast? Join #CountryFocusSeminar this Friday.http://t.co/WsG9MxdOmz @AThunstrom_ZA   /   RT @prepaid_africa: Abidjan bridge could lift Ivory Coast’s growth ‘by a full point’ http://t.co/oChsoFyQv2

Partenaires Diamond

  • sifca
  • logo ME VF resized
  • EY_Logo
  • ecobankfr
  • artci

Partenaires Platinum

  • LOGO PASP resized
  • Port_Abidjan_platinum1
  • petro
  • orange
  • 1 Logo World Bank group v9 2 jpg
  • cafecacao
  • bollorebig
  • afdb2014

Partenaires Gold

  • YooMee Logo red Background CMYK
  • Iunilever 4
  • solibra
  • societeivoirienne
  • pwc
  • sponsorresized2
  • logoONUDI
  • MTN-new-logo2_ SANS CONTOUR copie
  • mecomar
  • GE lightbox 1200x600mm
  • friedlander
  • CORIS BANK INTERNATIONAL
  • boad
  • Boad
  • bgfi
  • Image1
  • logo alliances cote d'ivoire nv resized
  • airfrance
  • aeria
  • logos combinés

Partenaires Média

top